Kathy Rose
Principal
 
Travis Moore
Assistant Principal
CTE Director
 
Shannon Duncan
Assistant Principal
 
Greg English
Assistant Principal
 

John Olive
Athletic Director

David Adams
 
 
Zach Bailey
Business Teacher
zack.bailey@tcsedu.net 
Computer Applications
Personal Finance
 
Pat Beckham
School Nurse
pat.beckham@tcsedu.net 
Tim Behrendorff
Math Teacher
Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
 
 Cindy Bounds
Science Teacher
cindy.bounds@tcsedu.net 
Biology A & B
Biology I
Biology Honors
 
Pam Boutin
Testing Coordinator
pam.boutin@tcsedu.net 

Steve Britton
Physical Education Teacher
steve.britton@tcsedu.net  
Wellness
Allison Brown
Spanish Teacher
Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III Honors

Joe Brown
SRO
ths.sro@tcsedu.net 
 Karen Browning
Math Teacher
karen.browning@tcsedu.net
Tier 3 Math
Geometry A / B
 
Susan Carr
Special Education Teacher
Kim Carter
Math Teacher
kim.carter@tcsedu.net 
Algebra II Honors
Geometry Honors
PreCalculus Honors 
   
Richie Chadwick
School Counselor
richie.chadwick@tcsedu.net 
Amber Charboneau
Math Teacher
Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
Algebra II Honors
 
Cindy DaCosta
Special Education Teacher
cindy.dacosta@tcsedu.net
Linda Dice
Education Assistant

Liberty Dickman
History Teacher
liberty.dickman@tcsedu.net 
AP US History 
US History
Yearbook Sponsor
   
 Randy Edward
CAD Teacher
randy.edward@tcsedu.net 
Architectural & Engineering I
Architectural & Engineering II
Architectural & Engineering III
McKenzi Fanning
Science Teacher
mckenzi.fanning@tcsedu.net
Biology I
Biology I Honors
Environment Science
Cameron Felts
Attendance Secretary
  

Jean Marie Ford
Secretary
Melissa Freeman
History Teacher
melissa.freeman@tcsedu.net
World History
World History Honors
 Kristi Fruechtl
Special Education Teacher
kristi.fruechtl@tcsedu.net
Work Based Learning
Transition III
 Keith Gilliam
Machining Teacher
keith.gilliam@tcsedu.net  
Principles of Manufacturing
Machining I
Machining II
Machining III 
 Jerry Green
Welding Teacher
jerry.green@tcsedu.net
   Principles of Manufacturing
Welding I
Welding II  

Dori Henninger
Secretary
dori.henninger@tcsedu.net 
 Charlie Hickerson
English Teacher
charlie.hickerson@tcsedu.net  
AP English Literature Honors
English IV
 Chris Holiday
Librarian
chris.holiday@tcsedu.net 

 Dianna Holt
Para-Educator
Colonel
 Jeffrey Johnson
ROTC
jeffrey.johnson@tcsedu.net 
 
Phillip King
History Teacher
phillip.king@tcsedu.net 
US History   

  Sandy Klonaris
English Teacher
sandy.klonaris@tcsedu.net
AP English Language Honors
English III
Service Learning  
 
Jeff Lester
Science Teacher
jeff.lester@tcsedu.net
Chemisty I
Chemistry I Honors
   
  Terri Long
Math Teacher
terri.long@tcsedu.net
Geometry 
 Shawn Martin
Psychology/Economics Teacher
shawn.martin@tcsedu.net
AP Economics
AP Psychology
Honors Economics
Psychology
 Willie Mayberry
English Teacher
willie.mayberry@tcsedu.net 
English I

  Laura McCall
Science Teacher
Biology I
AP Biology Honors A/B
 Stephanie McGowen
Special Education Teacher
stephanie.mcgowen@tcsedu.net 
Transition I
 Aaron Miller
Acting Teacher
aaron.miller@tcsedu.net 
Media Arts
Stage Craft
Theatre Arts, II, and III

  Rhonda Milleville
Secretary
rhonda.milleville@tcsedu.net
 
Alisa Mitchell
Science Teacher
alisa.mitchell@tcsedu.net
Chemistry I
 
 Mandy Moore
Spanish Teacher
mandy.moore@tcsedu.net
Spanish I
Spanish I Honors
Spanish II
Spanish II Honors  
 Al Morris
ISS/Credit Recovery Coordinator
al.morris@tcsedu.net
 
Jenna Morris
English Teacher
jenna.morris@tcsedu.net 
English I
English I Honors
 Whitney Morris
Physical Education Teacher
whitney.morris@tcsedu.net 
PE 1
Wellness
 Jamaal Northcutt
Teacher
jamaal.northcutt@tcsedu.net 
 Burt Oakley
Social Studies Teacher
burt.oakley@tcsedu.net
US Government/Civics
US Government/Civics Honors
Sociology
 John Olive
Physical Education Teacher
john.olive@tcsedu.net 
PE II
 
Ragan Osborne
English Teacher
ragan.osborne@tcsedu.net
English II
English II Honors
  Angela Pendergraff
Business/Technology Teacher
angela.pendergraff@tcsedu.net
Personal Finance
Personal Finance MOOC
Information Technology Foundations
Web Design Essentials
 
QPI Notebook Contents
 
Alex Pietzsch
Fine Arts Teacher
alex.pietzsch@tcsedu.net
Visual Art I
Visual Art II
Visual Art III/IV Honors

Scott Price
Math Price
scott.price@tcsedu.net
Geometry
Algebra II A/B
Algebra Bridge 

 Tracy Qua
Transition Coach
tracy.qua@tcsedu.net   
 
Sgt. Major Ramirez
ROTC
richard.ramirez@tcsedu.net 
  
Nikki Rickard
Technology Teacher
nikki.rickard@tcsedu.net
Digital Art I
Digital Art II/III
Intro to Business
 Ric Roberts
Social Studies Teacher
ric.roberts@tcsedu.net
World History
World History Honors
  
Valerie Robinson
Business Teacher
valerie.robinson@tcsedu.net
Accounting I / II
Business Economics
Introduction to Business & Marketing
Business Management

Dean Rodenbeck
English Teacher
dean.rodenbeck@tcsedu.net
English I
English I Honors

 Cindy Rusk
Counseling Secretary
cindy.rusk@tcsedu.net 

Anne Schwamb
Library Assistant
anne.schwamb@tcsedu.net  
 
Cindy Scott
Secretary
cindy.scott@tcsedu.net

 Justin Scott
Band Director
 Kyle Shipley
Criminal Justice Teacher
kyle.shipley@tcsedu.net 

Amy Sisk
Social Studies Teacher
amy.sisk@tcsedu.net 
World History

Coy Sisk
Physical Education Teacher
coy.sisk@tcsedu.net
PE I
 
 Wellness

Koye Solomon
English Teacher
koye.solomon@tcsedu.net 
English III
English IV-T
 

Vollie Stone
ESL Teacher
vollie.stone@tcsedu.net 
English 2nd Language
 
Candace Terry
Math Teacher
candace.terry@tcsedu.net 
Algebra II
Adv Algebra
Statistics
Shannon Titus
 Teacher
Health Science
Medical Therapeutics
Anatomy/Physic Honors
Clinical Internship 
 Desiree Vannatta
English Teacher
desiree.vannatta@tcsedu.net 
English III
English III Honors
 Frank Vanzant
Math Teacher
frank.vanzant@tcsedu.net 
Calculus I AP/AB
Calculus II AP/BC

Janice Vanzant
Cosmetology Teacher
janice.vanzant@tcsedu.net 
Cosmetology Design
Cosmetology Chemistry
Cosmetology Principles
Lyndsey Warbington
Teacher
lyndsey.warbington@tcsedu.net  
LaDonna Webb
Secretary
ladonna.webb@tcsedu.net  
Adam Womack
Fine Arts Teacher (Music)
adam.womack@tcsedu.net  
Chorale
Chorale II
Concert Choir
Understanding Music
 
Jonathan Wood
Social Studies Teacher
jonathan.wood@tcsedu.net  
Contemporary Issues
US History
 
Sharon Woodard
Marketing Teacher
sharon.woodard@tcsedu.net 
Marketing I / II
Marketing Management
Adv/Public Relations
Intro to Business 
 Jennie Woods
Science Teacher
jennie.woods@tcsedu.net 
Biology I
Biology I Honors
Environmental Science
Molly Young
Teacher
molly.young@tcsedu.net  
Shari Zimmerman
Spanish Teacher
shari.zimmerman@tcsedu.net
Spanish I
Spanish II