Kathy Rose
Principal
 
Travis Moore
Assistant Principal
CTE Director
 
Shannon Duncan
Assistant Principal
 
Greg English
Assistant Principal
 

John Olive
Athletic Director

  
Zach Bailey
Business Teacher
zack.bailey@tcsedu.net 
Computer Applications
Personal Finance
Renee Bartholomew
Education Assistant
renee.bartholomew@tcsedu.net 

 
Pat Beckham
School Nurse
pat.beckham@tcsedu.net 
 Cindy Bounds
Science Teacher
cindy.bounds@tcsedu.net 
Biology A & B
Biology I
Biology Honors
 
 
Pam Boutin
Testing Coordinator
pam.boutin@tcsedu.net 
Cameron Boyett
Special Education Teacher
cameron.boyett@tcsedu.net

Steve Britton
Physical Education Teacher
steve.britton@tcsedu.net  
Wellness
Allison Brown
Spanish Teacher
Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III Honors
 Karen Browning
Math Teacher
karen.browning@tcsedu.net
Tier 3 Math
Geometry A / B

Lisa Burden
Band Director
Will Cannington
Math Teacher

Susan Carr
Special Education Teacher
 
Kim Carter
Math Teacher
kim.carter@tcsedu.net 
Algebra II Honors
Geometry Honors
PreCalculus Honors  
Richie Chadwick
School Counselor
richie.chadwick@tcsedu.net 
Amber Charboneau
Math Teacher
Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
Algebra II Honors
 
Cindy DaCosta
Special Education Teacher
 
Linda Dice
Education Assistant
Liberty Dickman
AP US History 
US History
Yearbook Sponsor
 
 Charles Dodson
Science Teacher


   
 Randy Edward
CAD Teacher
randy.edward@tcsedu.net 
Architectural & Engineering I
Architectural & Engineering II
Architectural & Engineering III
McKenzi Fanning
Science Teacher
mckenzi.fanning@tcsedu.net
Biology I
Biology I Honors
Environment Science
Cameron Felts
Attendance Secretary
 
Teresa Fleming
School Counselor

Jean Marie Ford
Secretary
Melissa Freeman
History Teacher
melissa.freeman@tcsedu.net
World History
World History Honors
 Kristi Fruechtl
Special Education Teacher
kristi.fruechtl@tcsedu.net
Work Based Learning
Transition III
 Keith Gilliam
Machining Teacher
keith.gilliam@tcsedu.net  
Principles of Manufacturing
Machining I
Machining II
Machining III 
 
Brenda Goethals
Education Assistant
 Jerry Green
Welding Teacher
jerry.green@tcsedu.net
   Principles of Manufacturing
Welding I
Welding II   
 
 Sam Harper
Math Teacher

Dori Henninger
Secretary
dori.henninger@tcsedu.net 
 Charlie Hickerson
English Teacher
charlie.hickerson@tcsedu.net  
AP English Literature Honors
English IV
 Chris Holiday
Librarian
chris.holiday@tcsedu.net 

 Dianna Holt
Para-Educator
 Carrie Jackson
Education Assistant
Colonel
 Jeffrey Johnson
ROTC
jeffrey.johnson@tcsedu.net 
Julee Kemp
Education Assistant
  
Phillip King
History Teacher
phillip.king@tcsedu.net 
US History   
  Sandy Klonaris
English Teacher
sandy.klonaris@tcsedu.net
AP English Language Honors
English III
Service Learning  
  Margaret Komnick
Education Assistant


 
  Lisa Lee
Science Teacher
 
Jeff Lester
Science Teacher
jeff.lester@tcsedu.net
Chemisty I
Chemistry I Honors
  Terri Long
Math Teacher
terri.long@tcsedu.net
Geometry 
 Shawn Martin
Psychology/Economics Teacher
shawn.martin@tcsedu.net
AP Economics
AP Psychology
Honors Economics
Psychology
 Willie Mayberry
English Teacher
willie.mayberry@tcsedu.net 
English I
LeAnne McCullough
Technology Teacher
 Aaron Miller
Acting Teacher
aaron.miller@tcsedu.net 
Media Arts
Stage Craft
Theatre Arts, II, and III

  Rhonda Milleville
Secretary
rhonda.milleville@tcsedu.net
 
Alisa Mitchell
Science Teacher
alisa.mitchell@tcsedu.net
Chemistry I
 Mandy Moore
Spanish Teacher
mandy.moore@tcsedu.net
Spanish I
Spanish I Honors
Spanish II
Spanish II Honors  
 Al Morris
ISS/Credit Recovery Coordinator
al.morris@tcsedu.net
         Chris Morris
Science Teacher
chris.morris@tcsedu.net
  
Jenna Morris
English Teacher
jenna.morris@tcsedu.net 
English I
English I Honors 
 
 Whitney Morris
Physical Education Teacher
whitney.morris@tcsedu.net 
PE 1
Wellness

 Jamaal Northcutt
Teacher
jamaal.northcutt@tcsedu.net 
 Burt Oakley
Social Studies Teacher
burt.oakley@tcsedu.net
US Government/Civics
US Government/Civics Honors
Sociology
 
Ragan Osborne
English Teacher
ragan.osborne@tcsedu.net
English II
English II Honors
 
Terry Petty
Education Assistant
 Angela Pendergraff
Business/Technology Teacher
angela.pendergraff@tcsedu.net
Personal Finance
Personal Finance MOOC
Coding Foundations
 
QPI Notebook Contents
 
Alex Pietzsch
Fine Arts Teacher
alex.pietzsch@tcsedu.net
Visual Art I
Visual Art II
Visual Art III/IV Honors

Scott Price
Math Teacher
scott.price@tcsedu.net
Geometry
Algebra II A/B
Algebra Bridge 
 
Sgt. Major Ramirez
ROTC
richard.ramirez@tcsedu.net 
  
Nikki Rickard
Technology Teacher
nikki.rickard@tcsedu.net
Digital Art I
Digital Art II/III
Intro to Business
 Ric Roberts
Social Studies Teacher
ric.roberts@tcsedu.net
World History
World History Honors
  
Valerie Robinson
Business Teacher
valerie.robinson@tcsedu.net
Accounting I / II
Business Economics
Introduction to Business & Marketing
Business Management

Dean Rodenbeck
English Teacher
dean.rodenbeck@tcsedu.net
English I
English I Honors
 
 Cindy Rusk
Counseling Secretary
cindy.rusk@tcsedu.net

Anne Schwamb
Library Assistant
anne.schwamb@tcsedu.net  
 
Cindy Scott
Secretary
cindy.scott@tcsedu.net

 Justin Scott
Band Director
 Maurice Shaw
Education Assistant
 Kyle Shipley
Criminal Justice Teacher
kyle.shipley@tcsedu.net 

Amy Sisk
Social Studies Teacher
amy.sisk@tcsedu.net 
World History

Coy Sisk
Physical Education Teacher
coy.sisk@tcsedu.net
PE I
 
 Wellness
Koye Solomon
English Teacher
koye.solomon@tcsedu.net 
English III
English IV-T 
James Sparkman
Education Assistant
Vollie Stone
ESL Teacher
English 2nd Language
Cheryl Suplee
Education Assistant
 
Candace Terry
Math Teacher
candace.terry@tcsedu.net 
Algebra II
Adv Algebra
Statistics
Jenalee Tirpak
Math Teacher
Shannon Titus
 Teacher
Health Science
Medical Therapeutics
Anatomy/Physic Honors
Clinical Internship 
 Desiree Vannatta
English Teacher
desiree.vannatta@tcsedu.net 
English III
English III Honors
 
 
 Frank Vanzant
Math Teacher
frank.vanzant@tcsedu.net 
Calculus I AP/AB
Calculus II AP/BC
 
Janice Vanzant
Cosmetology Teacher
janice.vanzant@tcsedu.net 
Cosmetology Design
Cosmetology Chemistry
Cosmetology Principles
Lyndsey Warbington
Teacher
lyndsey.warbington@tcsedu.net  
Chrystalyn Warden
Education Assistant
LaDonna Webb
Secretary
ladonna.webb@tcsedu.net
  
Adam Womack
Fine Arts Teacher (Music)
adam.womack@tcsedu.net  
Chorale
Chorale II
Concert Choir
Understanding Music
 
Jonathan Wood
Social Studies Teacher
jonathan.wood@tcsedu.net  
Contemporary Issues
US History
 
Sharon Woodard
Marketing Teacher
sharon.woodard@tcsedu.net 
Marketing I / II
Marketing Management
Adv/Public Relations
Intro to Business 
 Jennie Woods
Science Teacher
jennie.woods@tcsedu.net 
Biology I
Biology I Honors
Environmental Science
Molly Young
Teacher
molly.young@tcsedu.net  
Shari Zimmerman
Spanish Teacher
shari.zimmerman@tcsedu.net
Spanish I
Spanish II