Kathy Rose
Principal
Shari Zimmerman
Assistant Principal
CTE Director
 
Shannon Duncan
Assistant Principal
 
Greg English
Assistant Principal
 

John Olive
Athletic Director

  
Zach Bailey
Business Teacher
zack.bailey@tcsedu.net 
Computer Applications
Personal Finance
Renee Bartholomew
Education Assistant
renee.bartholomew@tcsedu.net 

 
Pat Beckham
School Nurse
pat.beckham@tcsedu.net 
   
 
  
 
Jessica Bond
English Teacher
jessica.bond@tcsedu.net 

Cindy Bounds
Science Teacher
cindy.bounds@tcsedu.net 
Biology A & B
Biology I
Biology Honors

Cameron Boyett
Special Education Teacher
cameron.boyett@tcsedu.net
 
Danielle Bradford
Secretary
danielle.bradford@tcsedu.net 
 

Niki Bryant
Education Assistant
 

Steve Britton
Physical Education Teacher
steve.britton@tcsedu.net  
Wellness
Debbie Brock
Special Education Teacher/Transition Coach
Allison Brown
Spanish Teacher
Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III Honors

Lisa Burden
Band Director




 
  
Susan Carr
Special Education Teacher
Kim Carter
Math Teacher
kim.carter@tcsedu.net 
Algebra II Honors
Geometry Honors
PreCalculus Honors
Richie Chadwick
School Counselor
richie.chadwick@tcsedu.net
Amber Charboneau
Math Teacher
Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
Algebra II Honors
 

 

Liberty Dickman
AP US History 
US History
Yearbook Sponsor


 
  
Charles Dodson
Missy Eakin
Special Education Coordinator
missy.eakin@tcsedu.net
 
 Randy Edward
CAD Teacher
randy.edward@tcsedu.net 
Architectural & Engineering I
Architectural & Engineering II
Architectural & Engineering III
McKenzi Fanning
Science Teacher
mckenzi.fanning@tcsedu.net
Biology I
Biology I Honors
Environment Science
Jeromie Farrell
ISS Coordinator
jeromie.farrell@tcsedu.net
 
 
Cameron Felts
Attendance Secretary
Renee Flowers
HS101 Transition Light
renee.flower@tcsedu.net

Jean Marie Ford
Secretary
Melissa Freeman
History Teacher
melissa.freeman@tcsedu.net
World History
World History Honors
 
 Kristi Fruechtl
Special Education Teacher
kristi.fruechtl@tcsedu.net
Work Based Learning
Transition III
 
Jessica Gault
Math Teacher
jessica.gault@tcsedu.net
   
 
 Keith Gilliam
Machining Teacher
keith.gilliam@tcsedu.net  
Principles of Manufacturing
Machining I
Machining II
Machining III 
  
Brenda Goethals
Education Assistant
  
Brady Goodman
English Teacher
brady.goodman@tcsedu.net
 
 Jerry Green
Welding Teacher
jerry.green@tcsedu.net
   Principles of Manufacturing
Welding I
Welding II
 
 Sam Harper
Math Teacher
 
Josh Harris

josh.harris@tcsedu.net
 
Dori Henninger
Secretary
dori.henninger@tcsedu.net
 
Charlie Hickerson
English Teacher
charlie.hickerson@tcsedu.net  
AP English Literature Honors
English IV
 Chris Holiday
Librarian
chris.holiday@tcsedu.net
Michael Holiday
Digital Arts Teacher
michael.holiday@tcsedu.net

 Dianna Holt
Para-Educator
 Carrie Jackson
Education Assistant
  
   
Colonel
 Jeffrey Johnson
ROTC
jeffrey.johnson@tcsedu.net 
 Jason Kennedy
Criminal Justice Teacher
jason.kennedy@tcsedu.net
Julee Kemp
Education Assistant
 
Phillip King
History Teacher
phillip.king@tcsedu.net 
US History


 
  Sandy Klonaris
English Teacher
AP English Language Honors
English III
Service Learning  
              Jessie Kinsey
Counselor
  Margaret Komnick
Education Assistant
 
Erika Konyndyk
Counselor
erika.konyndyk@tcsedu.net
 
  Lisa Lee
Science Teacher
 
Jeff Lester
Science Teacher
jeff.lester@tcsedu.net
Chemisty I
Chemistry I Honors
  Terri Long
Math Teacher
terri.long@tcsedu.net
Geometry 
 Shawn Martin
Psychology/Economics Teacher
shawn.martin@tcsedu.net
AP Economics
AP Psychology
Honors Economics
Psychology
LeAnne McCullough
Technology Teacher
 Aaron Miller
Acting Teacher
aaron.miller@tcsedu.net 
Media Arts
Stage Craft
Theatre Arts, II, and III

  Rhonda Milleville
Secretary
rhonda.milleville@tcsedu.net
 
Alisa Mitchell
Science Teacher
alisa.mitchell@tcsedu.net
Chemistry I
 Mandy Moore
Spanish Teacher
mandy.moore@tcsedu.net
Spanish I
Spanish I Honors
Spanish II
Spanish II Honors
  
 Al Morris
ISS/Credit Recovery Coordinator
al.morris@tcsedu.net
          Chris Morris
Science Teacher
chris.morris@tcsedu.net
  
Jenna Morris
English Teacher
jenna.morris@tcsedu.net 
English I
English I Honors 
 Whitney Morris
Physical Education Teacher
whitney.morris@tcsedu.net 
PE 1
Wellness
 Angela Murdock
AP Calculus AB H
AP Calculus BC H

 Jamaal Northcutt
Teacher
jamaal.northcutt@tcsedu.net 
 
Ashley Obersteadt
HS101 Transition Light
 
Ragan Osborne
English Teacher
ragan.osborne@tcsedu.net
English II
English II Honors
 Angela Pendergraff
Business/Technology Teacher
angela.pendergraff@tcsedu.net
Personal Finance
Personal Finance MOOC
Coding Foundations
 
QPI Notebook Contents

Terry Petty
Education Assistant

Scott Price
Math Teacher
scott.price@tcsedu.net
Geometry
Algebra II A/B
Algebra Bridge 

 
Sgt. Major Ramirez
ROTC
richard.ramirez@tcsedu.net 
 Valerie Robinson
Business Teacher
valerie.robinson@tcsedu.net
Accounting I / II
Business Economics
Introduction to Business & Marketing
Business Management

 
Dean Rodenbeck
English Teacher
dean.rodenbeck@tcsedu.net
English I
English I Honors
  
 Cindy Rusk
Counseling Secretary
cindy.rusk@tcsedu.net
 

Anne Schwamb
Library Assistant
anne.schwamb@tcsedu.net
Cindy Scott
Secretary

 Justin Scott
Band Director
 
Corey Searcy
Social Studies Teacher
World History
World History H
 
 Maurice Shaw
Education Assistant
 
Amy Sisk
Social Studies Teacher
amy.sisk@tcsedu.net 
World History

Coy Sisk
Physical Education Teacher
coy.sisk@tcsedu.net
PE I
 
 Wellness
Koye Solomon
English Teacher
koye.solomon@tcsedu.net 
English III
English IV-T 
James Sparkman
Social Studies Teacher
World History
World History H
Samantha Stevens
Math Teacher
Algebra II A/B
Geometry
Judy Stewart
Math Teacher
Algebra II
Bridge Math
   
 
Cheryl Suplee
Education Assistant
Candace Terry
Math Teacher
Algebra II
Adv Algebra
Statistics
Jenalee Tirpak
Math Teacher
Shannon Titus
 Teacher
Health Science
Medical Therapeutics
Anatomy/Physic Honors
Clinical Internship
  
 Desiree Vannatta
English Teacher
desiree.vannatta@tcsedu.net 
English III
English III Honors
 
 
Janice Vanzant
Cosmetology Teacher
janice.vanzant@tcsedu.net 
Cosmetology Design
Cosmetology Chemistry
Cosmetology Principles
 
Lyndsey Warbington
Teacher
lyndsey.warbington@tcsedu.net
Chrystalyn Warden
Education Assistant
Adam Womack
Fine Arts Teacher (Music)
adam.womack@tcsedu.net  
Chorale
Chorale II
Concert Choir
Understanding Music
 
  
Jonathan Wood
Social Studies Teacher
jonathan.wood@tcsedu.net  
Contemporary Issues
US History
 
Sharon Woodard
Marketing Teacher
sharon.woodard@tcsedu.net 
Marketing I / II
Marketing Management
Adv/Public Relations
Intro to Business 
 Jennie Woods
Science Teacher
jennie.woods@tcsedu.net 
Biology I
Biology I Honors
Environmental Science